Free ebooks and great deals? Sounds good to me.

Distant_Dreams.inddHey all! Are you a staunch supporter of holding a physical book in your hands or do you enjoy the convenience of an ebook? Or are you okay with either one? I recently found some free ebooks as well as some great deals on ebooks from Bethany House Publishers, a branch of the Baker Publishing Group, so I thought I’d share with you, my blog buddies. 🙂 Distant Dreams, the book picture I’ve included in this post, is just one of the free ebooks available. Check out these great deals here: Ebook Specials from Bethany House.

What are your thoughts?

